Term Dates and Times of the Day

Below are the term dates for September 2023 to August 2024:

Autumn Term 2023

Inset day: Monday 4 September

Term starts: Tuesday 5 September

Holiday: Monday 30 October – Friday 3 November

Term ends: Friday 22 December

Holiday: Monday 25 December – Friday 5 January

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 January

Holiday: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term Ends: Friday 22 March

Holiday: Monday 25 March – Friday 5 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 31 March

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term Ends: Monday 22 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August

Times of the Day

8.45am – 9.10am: Meet and greet/Tutor check-in

9.10am – 9.45am: Lesson 1

9.50am – 10.25am: Lesson 2

10.25am – 10.40am: Break

10.40am – 11.15am: Lesson 3

11.20am – 11.55am: Lesson 4

11.55am – 12.35pm: Lunch

12.35pm – 1.10pm: Lesson 5

1.15pm – 1.50pm: Lesson 6

1.50pm – 2.00pm: Tutor time

2.00pm: End of school day

After-school sessions:

2.15pm – 2.45pm: Lesson 7

2.45pm – 3.15pm: Lesson 8

june, 2024

X